Book Deals offers you the World's Best Online Courses for FREE!

100% discount free coupons to paid courses on Udemy!

Teach online

  1. How to Create a Fulfilling Career by Teaching Online for free at https://www.udemy.com/how-to-create-a-fulfilling-career-by-teaching-online/?couponCode=PROMO20160FIVER
  2. Learn How To Teach On Skillshare: Create Bestselling Courses at https://www.udemy.com/teach-on-skillshare/?couponCode=SKILLFREEE

Freelancing

  1. Steps to Take to Effectively Sell Music Online at https://www.udemy.com/steps-to-take-to-effectively-sell-music-online/?couponCode=EMAILLISTFREE

 

Business

  1. Basic Bookkeeping Hacks at https://www.udemy.com/basic-bookkeeping/?couponCode=SPbookkeepingUS0
  2. Save on Your Taxes at https://www.udemy.com/save-on-your-taxes/?couponCode=SPOCTO0
  3. Four Fundamentals of Financial Planning at https://www.udemy.com/four-fundamentals-of-financial-planning/?couponCode=DR4FUNDFB0
  4. Become a Marketer: Learn Growth Marketing & Get a Job at https://www.udemy.com/become-a-marketer-learn-growth-marketing-get-a-job/?couponCode=freeforstudio
  5. Online Course Marketing #1: Start Getting More Sales Today at https://www.udemy.com/coursemarketing1/?couponCode=OCMFREE
  6. Online Course Marketing #2: Get Your Audiences Attention at https://www.udemy.com/course-marketing-2/?couponCode=HEATFREE
  7. Online Course Marketing #3: How To Build Your Following at https://www.udemy.com/online-course-marketing-3/?couponCode=HEATFREE
  8. Online Course Marketing #4: Create A Killer Sales Funnel at https://www.udemy.com/online-course-marketing-4/?couponCode=HEATFREE
  9. Top Three Steps to Authoring a Best Selling Book Added August 9, 2016 at https://www.udemy.com/best-seller-books-for-a-7-figure-income/?couponCode=SP7figure0
  10. Expand Your Marketing Reach Without Writing a Word Added August 9, 2016 at https://www.udemy.com/affiliate-marketing-facebook/?couponCode=scottgift
  11. Facebook Social Media Sales Success at https://www.udemy.com/facebook-social-media/?couponCode=SPsocialsuccess0
  12. Introduction To CPA Marketing at https://www.udemy.com/introduction-to-cpa-marketing/?couponCode=FREECPA
  13. Work at Home and Run a Business That Works All Day at https://www.udemy.com/work-at-home-and-run-a-business-that-works-all-day/?couponCode=Free4Now
  14. How To Create a WordPress Membership Site With ZippyCourses at https://www.udemy.com/how-to-create-a-wordpress-membership-site-with-zippycourses/?couponCode=FREEZIPPY
  15. How To Outsource SEO With Fiverr at https://www.udemy.com/outsource-seo-with-fiverr/?couponCode=FREEOUTSOURCING

Emotional Freedom Techniques

  1. EFT Weight Loss – Tapping into Exercise Added August 9, 2016 at https://www.udemy.com/eft-weight-loss-tapping-into-exercise/?couponCode=SPEFTwlEx0
  2. EFT for Golf – Improve Your Score. Master the Mental Game Added August 9, 2016 at https://www.udemy.com/eft-for-golf-improve-your-score/?couponCode=SPEFTGolfUS0
  3. EFT Emotional Freedom Technique: Hair Pulling & Skin Picking Added August 9, 2016 at https://www.udemy.com/eft-emotional-freedom-techniques-for-hair-pulling-skin-picking/?couponCode=SPFBUdemyEFT
  4. EFT For Parents of Children Who Pull Hair & Pick Skin Added August 9, 2016 at https://www.udemy.com/eft-for-parents-pick-pulling/?couponCode=SPFBUS0

Investing

  1. Stock Options Day Trading Mindset for Success Added June 24, 2016 at https://www.udemy.com/stock-options-day-trading-success-mindset/?couponCode=SPSOmind0
  2. Stock Options Trades Using Interactive Brokers Added June 24, 2016 at https://www.udemy.com/stock-options-trades-using-interactive-brokers/?couponCode=SPIBUdemyStudio0
  3. Stock Options Trading 3 : Advanced Profit and Success Method Added June 24, 2016 at https://www.udemy.com/day-trading-stock-options-3/?couponCode=SPSO3gift
  4. How to Trade Stock Options Level 1: Start Day Trading Added June 24, 2016 at https://www.udemy.com/how-to-trade-stock-options-level-1-start-day-trading/?couponCode=SPSO1Pod0
  5. Stock Options Trading Level 2: Proven Strategies For Success Added June 24, 2016 at https://www.udemy.com/trading-stock-options-ii-simplified-strategies-for-success/?couponCode=SPSO2customers0
  6. EFT for Stock Options Trading Success & Making Better Trades Added June 24, 2016 at https://www.udemy.com/eft-for-stock-option-trading-success/?couponCode=SPstudio0

 

Podcast Creation

  1. Podcast Storytelling Masterclass Added June 27, 2016 at https://www.udemy.com/how-to-start-podcast-storytelling/?couponCode=SPstoryFB0
  2. Podcasts into Kindle & Print On Demand Books Real Fast! Added June 27, 2016 at https://www.udemy.com/learn-to-make-podcasts-into-kindle-books/?couponCode=SPkindlegift
  3. Realtor Podcast Marketing For Real Estate Agents Success Added June 27, 2016 at https://www.udemy.com/real-estate-marketing-for-realtors-podcast/?couponCode=SPrealtorPodcast0
  4. Podcasting Success Strategies: Get Podcast Sponsorships Added June 27, 2016 at https://www.udemy.com/podcast-sponsorships/?couponCode=SPsponsor0
  5. Podcast Made Easy Added June 27, 2016 at https://www.udemy.com/powerpodcasters/?couponCode=PPJBFREE0
  6. Podcast in The Classroom – Kindergarten to High School Added June 27, 2016 at https://www.udemy.com/learn-to-podcast-in-the-classroom/?couponCode=SCOTTGIFT

Dating

  1. Geek dating guide: Natural Attraction System Pick Up Artist at https://www.udemy.com/geekdating/?couponCode=Jgeek0
  2. Online Dating Advice For Men In Their 20’s at https://www.udemy.com/online-dating-advice-for-men-in-their-20s/?couponCode=FREEDATES

Personal Development

  1. Master Public Speaking and get motivated for success at https://www.udemy.com/masterspeech/?couponCode=happyholidays
  2. How to Set Powerful Intentions and Clear Goals Added August 9, 2016 at https://www.udemy.com/motivation-intention-goals/?couponCode=SPintent0
  3. Dating, Relationships and Love Making Them Last Forever Added August 9, 2016 at https://www.udemy.com/dating-relationships-and-love/?couponCode=SPDatingMB0
  4. Get Fit To Get Dating. How to Meet Your Dream Woman Added August 9, 2016 at https://www.udemy.com/getfittogetlaid/?couponCode=SPTwitter0
  5. Happiness and Resiliency Now at https://www.udemy.com/happiness-and-resiliency-now/?couponCode=FBSP00

Health

  1. Superfoods and Your Health Added August 9, 2016 at https://www.udemy.com/superfoods/?couponCode=sp0
  2. Hemp Oil Uses and Health Benefits Added August 9, 2016 at https://www.udemy.com/hemp-oil-for-health-cannabis-marijuana/?couponCode=SPhempStudio0
  3. Deadly Mercury: How to Detox – Prevent Heavy Metal Poisoning Added August 9, 2016 at https://www.udemy.com/mercury-how-to-detox-heavy-metal-poisoning/?couponCode=SPmercFB0
  4. Fibromyalgia – 7 Day Challenge for Pain Free Living & Health Added August 9, 2016 at https://www.udemy.com/fibromyalgia-7-day-challenge-health/?couponCode=SPUSudio0
  5. Metaphysical Awakening Symptoms – Spiritual Growth Explained Added August 9, 2016 at https://www.udemy.com/metaphysical-awakening-symptoms/?couponCode=SPmetabh0

Third Party Selling

  1. Amazon FBA Made Easy Simple Introduction to Amazon FBA at https://www.udemy.com/amazonfbaintroduction/?couponCode=Jdeal0
  2. eBay for newbies: learn the basics to start selling on eBay at https://www.udemy.com/ebaytips/?couponCode=1million
  3. How to build an etsy ecommerce home business in record time at https://www.udemy.com/building-an-etsy-business-in-30-days-challenge-tutorial/?couponCode=backpass

Design/Graphic Design

  1. Canva for Entrepreneurs – Design 11 Practical Projects at https://www.udemy.com/canva-graphic-design-course/?couponCode=FREEFORFRIENDS
  2. Canimate Hipster Logos & Badges in After Effects at https://www.udemy.com/after-effects-tutorial-badge-animation/?couponCode=FORFRIENDS

Music

  1. Learn all Piano Chords in all Piano Scales with logic at https://www.udemy.com/how-to-find-scales-and-major-minor-chords-on-piano/?couponCode=20172048
  2. Musicforall – Play Cool Music Without Musical Instruments at https://www.udemy.com/musicforall-compose-music-by-your-own-without-musical-instrument/?couponCode=MUSICFORALL101 

 

The Best Free Courses by Category!

 

Business

  1. Accounting in 60 Minutes – A Brief Introduction at https://www.udemy.com/accounting-in-60-minutes-a-brief-introduction/
  2. Create Entire Nonfiction Book Outlines in Minutes – Use Now at https://www.udemy.com/nonfiction-book-outlines-in-minutes/
  3. Intermediate Excel: Crash Course w/ Downloadable Excel Files at https://www.udemy.com/excel-tutorial-excel-training
  4. How To Build a WordPress Membership Site With Memberpress at https://www.udemy.com/build-a-wordpress-membership-site-with-memberpress/
  5. Build a Self Hosted Online Course With LifterLMS & WordPress at https://www.udemy.com/self-hosted-online-course-with-lifterlms-wordpress/
  6. Email Marketing For Bloggers: Setting Up & Using ConvertKit at https://www.udemy.com/email-marketing-for-bloggers-using-convertkit/
  7. Grow Your YouTube Channel With TubeBuddy at https://www.udemy.com/grow-your-youtube-channel-with-tubebuddy/
  8. WordPress Beginner Tutorial: Build Your First Website at https://www.udemy.com/wordpress-beginner-tutorial-build-your-first-website/
  9. Learn How To Optimize Your Google My Business Page In 2016 at https://www.udemy.com/setup-google-my-business-page-in-2016

HTML and CSS Skills

  1. HTML and CSS for Beginners – Build a Website & Launch ONLINE at https://www.udemy.com/html-and-css-for-beginners-crash-course-learn-fast-easy/
  2. Learn HTML5 Programming From Scratch at https://www.udemy.com/learn-html5-programming-from-scratch/

Teaching Online

  1. Online Course Crash Course: Win at Teaching Online Courses at https://www.udemy.com/how-to-teach-online-courses-on-udemy/
  2. How to Create Your Udemy Course at https://www.udemy.com/official-udemy-instructor-course/

Courses about Working Online

  1. Freelance Jumpstart Course at https://www.udemy.com/freelance-jumpstart/
  2. 6 Years Of Internet Marketing Success & Failure at https://www.udemy.com/6-years-of-internet-marketing-success-failure/

Sales and Marketing courses

  1. Build Landing Pages & Course Funnels With Thrive Themes at https://www.udemy.com/build-landing-pages-course-funnels-with-thrive-themes/
  2. How To Build Sales Funnels With ClickFunnels at https://www.udemy.com/how-to-build-sales-funnels-with-clickfunnels/
  3. Form Joint Venture Partnerships To Sell Online Courses at https://www.udemy.com/form-joint-venture-partnerships-to-sell-online-courses/

App development

  1. Become an Android Developer from Scratch at https://www.udemy.com/become-an-android-developer-from-scratch/

Personal development

  1. How To Become Successful In Every Aspect Of Your Life at https://www.udemy.com/how-to-become-successful-in-every-aspect-of-your-life
  2. Job Interview Skills Training Course at https://www.udemy.com/find-a-job-interview-skills-training-course
  3. Everyday mindfulness at https://www.udemy.com/everydaymindfulness/
  4. Quit Video Games For 30 Days: Boost Your Productivity at https://www.udemy.com/quit-video-games-for-30-days-boost-your-productivity/

Health

Basic Life Support at https://www.udemy.com/basic-life-support/

Third Party Selling

How to Start an Amazon to eBay Dropshipping Home Business at https://www.udemy.com/amazon-to-ebay-dropshipping-home-business-starter-course/ 

 Free Coupons to Tomas George Courses!

  1. Music Production in Garageband – The Complete Course! http://bookdeals.org/redirect.php?dest=95&source=banner

Free Coupons to Michel Gerard Classes on Skillshare!

  1. How to Install the New Facebook Pixel on WordPress Easily. http://skl.sh/2kZwtZF
  2. Protect your WordPress Blog from Brute Force Attacks. http://skl.sh/2lx6lTr
  3. Set up an AdWords Manager Account to Manage Several Accounts. http://skl.sh/2lx1UIl
  4. How to Easily Optimize your Images and Accelerate your Website. http://skl.sh/2kQ2bZH

 Free Coupons to Joe Parys Classes on Skillshare!

  1. How To Dominate Freelancing on Upwork! http://skl.sh/2gMOl5I
  2. Earn Thousands Teaching on Skillshare Today! http://skl.sh/2dyVFiN
  3. iMovie Course: http://skl.sh/29KcBk9
  4. iMovie Video Series Part 1. http://skl.sh/2e0oFQw
  5. iMovie Video Series Part 2. http://skl.sh/2dhTiTS
  6. iMovie Video Series Part 3. http://skl.sh/2deYRiV
  7. iMovie Video Series Part 4. http://skl.sh/2dTzqtm
  8. iMovie Video Series Part 5. http://skl.sh/2dSQQ74
  9. iMovie Video Series Part 6. http://skl.sh/2eu0UBD
  10. iMovie Video Series Part 7. http://skl.sh/2dDh5xZ
  11. iMovie Video Series Part 8. http://skl.sh/2eDLMCb
  12. iMovie Video Series Part 9. http://skl.sh/2e7bOw8
  13. Google Analytics For Marketing – Boost Sales And Lower Costs! http://skl.sh/2blYd5f
  14. Web Development Master Class Part 1: http://skl.sh/2bI4shR
  15. Web Development Master Class Part 2: HTML5 CSS3. http://skl.sh/2bdylZr
  16. Web Development Master Class Part 3: Bootstrap. http://skl.sh/2bmJnKy
  17. Web Development Master Class Part 4: JavaScript. http://skl.sh/2biv0Lq
  18. Web Development Master Class Part 5: jQuery. http://skl.sh/2bUX5E5
  19. Web Development Master Class Part 6: PHP & MySQL. http://skl.sh/2bIvy8a
  20. Web Development Master Class Part 7: Big Project. http://skl.sh/2bCDvLc
  21. Web Development Master Class Part 8: WordPress. http://skl.sh/2bzbxk8
  22. Web Development Master Class Part 9: AJAX. http://skl.sh/2bmvVKX
  23. Web Development Master Class Part 10: NodeJS. http://skl.sh/2c5SnmZ
  24. Web Development Master Class Part 11: Angular JS. http://skl.sh/2bEPXz9
  25. Web Development Master Class Part 12: HTML5 Canvas and Emmet. http://skl.sh/2bIFvSk
  26. Adobe Premiere Pro Cs6 Course: http://skl.sh/29J7C4f
  27. Online Course Marketing #1. http://skl.sh/2ahIm8s
  28. Online Course Marketing #2. http://skl.sh/2aJWuox
  29. Online Course Marketing #3. http://skl.sh/2aflx2e
  30. Online Course Marketing #4. http://skl.sh/2a3EdoT
  31. Double your Productivity. http://skl.sh/2aFK8xc
  32. Get High Quality Royalty Free Images: http://skl.sh/29Y5mIp
  33. How To Become A Super Learning Machine: http://skl.sh/2autnHS
  34. How To Create A Skillshare Course: http://skl.sh/2abVWbn
  35. The Complete Evernote Mastery Course. http://skl.sh/29LlDOv
  36. Build Professional HTML5 and CSS3 Websites (Masterclass). http://skl.sh/29RC3nG
  37. The Complete Android Developer Course. http://skl.sh/29JaNIg
  38. The Complete PHP CODEIGNITER Course. http://skl.sh/2aTzcQK
  39. The Complete JavaScript Course For Web Development Beginners. http://skl.sh/2aT1cDm
  40. Learn Simple Body Language Techniques. http://skl.sh/2aFOLrf
  41. The Complete PHP Course. http://skl.sh/2aT1IRO
  42. The Complete Confidence Masterclass in 30 mins. http://skl.sh/2b5GU6S
  43. Learn To Create Different Website Layouts. http://skl.sh/2b5HhhP
  44. The Complete HTML and CSS Course. http://skl.sh/2acRH0B
  45. The Complete Bootstrap Masterclass. http://skl.sh/29SlL0W
  46. Beginners Guide To AJAX (Masterclass). http://skl.sh/2aws7SP
  47. Goal Achieved Course. http://skl.sh/2aD8lUE
  48. Start Building Your Confidence and Self-esteem. http://skl.sh/2al5547
  49. Accelerate Your Learning. http://skl.sh/2aVIz2T
  50. Become More Productive & Get Things Done. http://skl.sh/2aT4Ehh
  51. The Complete Self-Esteem Starter Course. http://skl.sh/2aTCxiF
  52. Transform Your Confidence & Self-Esteem. http://skl.sh/2aVJAbf
  53. The Complete Video Sales Letter Course. http://skl.sh/2ab83VL
  54. Build your Own eCommerce website on WordPress. http://skl.sh/2aFTBo9
  55. The complete WordPress course. http://skl.sh/2awtZuD
  56. The Complete HTML5 and CSS3 Course. http://skl.sh/2aT6Rt3
  57. How To Film Amazing Outdoor Videos. http://skl.sh/2aT9zP2
  58. Query and Javascript for Beginners. http://skl.sh/2b5LxxP
  59. Build Your Own Android Applications With Databases. http://skl.sh/2al8Jeo
  60. Develop A Winners Mindset in 20 mins. http://skl.sh/2aTG4h8
  61. Learn How To Read and Write Music. http://skl.sh/2al9jbJ
  62. Teaching Online Full time Starter Course. http://skl.sh/2awww8p
  63. Shift Your Confidence and Self-esteem. http://skl.sh/2aVNb99
  64. Record Your Voice Like A Professional. http://skl.sh/2aVO2Xw

 The Completing Hacking Course Bundle!

  1. Certified Ethical Hacker Boot Camp for 2017! (CHECK BACK FOR A NEW UDEMY LINK SOON!) http://bookdeals.org/redirect.php?dest=13&source=banner
  2. The Complete Hacking Course: Go from Beginner to Advanced! https://www.udemy.com/penetration-testing/?couponCode=WOO052816
  3. NEW: The Complete Ethical Hacking Course for 2016/2017! https://www.udemy.com/hacking-complete/?couponCode=JERRYBANFIELD
  4. Build an Advanced Keylogger using C++ for Ethical Hacking! https://www.udemy.com/how-to-create-an-advanced-keylogger-from-scratch-for-windows/?couponCode=JERRYBANFIELD

 Free coupons to all Ermin Kreponic courses!

  1. The Complete Hacking Course: Go from Beginner to Advanced! https://www.udemy.com/penetration-testing/?couponCode=WOO052816
  2. NEW: The Complete Ethical Hacking Course for 2016/2017! https://www.udemy.com/hacking-complete/?couponCode=JERRYBANFIELD
  3. CentOS and Red Hat Linux to Certified System Administrator! https://www.udemy.com/red-hat-linux-centos-rhcsa/?couponCode=WOO052816
  4. The Complete Wireshark Course: Go from Beginner to Advanced! https://www.udemy.com/wireshark/?couponCode=WOO052816
  5. BASH Programming Course: Master the Linux Command Line! https://www.udemy.com/bash-programming/?couponCode=BYLDGQ7F
  6. Learn and Understand C++ https://www.udemy.com/learn-c-plus-plus-from-beginner-to-advanced/?couponCode=JERRYBANFIELD
  7. Build an Advanced Keylogger using C++ for Ethical Hacking! https://www.udemy.com/how-to-create-an-advanced-keylogger-from-scratch-for-windows/?couponCode=JERRYBANFIELD
  8. Learn Python 3 from Beginner to Advanced. https://www.udemy.com/learn-python-3-from-beginner-to-advanced/?couponCode=JERRYBANFIELD
  9. Learn Angular 2 from Beginner to Advanced. https://www.udemy.com/learn-angular-2-from-beginner-to-advanced/?couponCode=JERRYBANFIELD

 Thank you for reading all the way to the bottom!

 Will you continue reading more of what I create for you for free each day on my blog at http://bookdeals.org/

Thank you for spending so much of your day with me by reading all the way to the end of this! I appreciate your time here and hope to continue being of service to you each day!

Sincerely,
Pankaj Sharma